Saturday, July 25, 2015

Stacking The Shelves: July 25, 2015

Stacking The Shelves is a weekly meme hosted @ Tynga's Reviews.


Won:
The Devil You Know by Trish Doller
Won this book via a Dark Faerie Tales giveaway!


Bought:
Mermaid Magnetic Bookmark by Craftedvan
This arrived a few weeks ago already but I haven't been home so it wasn't until today that I finally saw it. I absolutely love it. Craftedvan has the BEST bookmarks!


For Review:
Annie's Defiance by Nicole Pouchet
This is the third book in the Elemental Myths series so I'm pretty excited to see where this one will be going.

For Review:
Finding Gabriel by Rachel L. Demeter
From synopsis: 
Perfect for fans of Gaelen Foley's Lord of Ice and Judith James's Broken WingFinding Gabriel features all the dark romance, searing passion, and historical intrigue of The Phantom of the Opera and Les Misérables.So yeah I HAD to accept this for review. 


For Review:
Lumiére by Jacqueline E. Garlick
Sounds like a really good book. Also, STEAMPUNK! 

For Review:
Sanctuary by Lucy Varna
Pretty curious about this one!




Leave me links to your hauls so I can stop by, please! :)




7 comments:

  1. I just got Finding Gabriel too. I can't wait to read it! Great haul!

    Cheryl @ I Heart Fictional People

    ReplyDelete
  2. Great Haul! Hope you enjoy your books and have a great weekend.

    Diane @ Diane’s Book Blog

    ReplyDelete
  3. Lumiere looks like it will be awesome.

    Grace @ Books of Love

    ReplyDelete
  4. It's been a while since I treated myself to some new bookmarks...might be time to have a look online! Enjoy your books!

    ReplyDelete
  5. The Devil You Know sounds great! I also got a copy of Lumiere and I can't wait to read it.
    Krystianna @ Downright Dystopian

    ReplyDelete

Share your thoughts! ♥

♥ Holly's Boys ♥

Highly recommended story to check out!